• Mr M. Jenneker

Sports Awards 2016

Herbert Hurd held its annual Sports Awards ceremony on Tuesday, 08 November at the Martin Emmerick hall. The guest of honour was Ignatius Malgraff, the phenomenal and current striker in the Mens' Springbok hockey team.

A record number of 36 pupils received provincial recognition this year.

Four pupils received NATIONAL representation:

Amy Bright - Performing Arts

Ashley Ostling - Indoor Cricket

Hamish Harris - Karate

Arden Harris - Karate

The Premier award winners were:

Sidne Adams (Sportswoman of the Year)

Connor Nel (Sportsman of the Year).


Your Account






Your Orders


Your Wishlist

Customer Service


Terms & Conditions


Orders & Returns


Privacy Policy


Shipping & Delivery

Contact Us


Herbert Hurd Primary School

90 Willet Street, Newton Park

Port Elizabeth, South Africa


041 364 1051



© Herbert Hurd Primary School|Site by GetConnect